Latest Products https://www.royal-kitchen.in Latest Products Fri, 30 Jul 2021 14:53:30 +0530 en-us https://www.royal-kitchen.in Ladder Units https://www.royal-kitchen.in/ladder-units.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/ladder-units.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of streamlined packing system, we become capable of meeting the bulk and customized packing requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the orders. We have carved a dignified position in the market owing to our on-time and safe delivery of the orders. Kitchen Wicker Basket https://www.royal-kitchen.in/kitchen-wicker-basket.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/kitchen-wicker-basket.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is renowned among reputed suppliers of premium and superior grade Wicker Basket across the nation. We have a capacious warehouse facility that assists us completely in making stock and furnishing varied requirements of the clients. Also, our facility is equipped with modern storage amenities. Rolling Shutters https://www.royal-kitchen.in/rolling-shutters.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/rolling-shutters.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our well-maintained and organized inventory system, we deliver the same in the committed time. By making use of streamlined packing system, we become capable of meeting the bulk and customized packing requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the orders. Designer Kitchen https://www.royal-kitchen.in/designer-kitchen.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/designer-kitchen.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can get in touch with us all year round for acquiring superior-grade Designer Kitchen at competitive prices. We are supported by a well-structured warehousing unit that is spacious and installed with all required amenities. We ensure complete safety of the products by storing them in our warehouse. Stainless Steel Pot Rack https://www.royal-kitchen.in/stainless-steel-pot-rack.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/stainless-steel-pot-rack.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of quality analysts strictly tests each product against varied quality parameters ensuring zero defects at buyer's end. We use superior-grade packaging as barrier protection for our products against dust, moisture, mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Our products packaging is premium. Drawer Mat Rolls https://www.royal-kitchen.in/drawer-mat-rolls.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/drawer-mat-rolls.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name for acquiring qualitative products in any quantity, safe and time-bound deliveries are what we ensure. Keeping in mind shipping and handling factors, we ensure our products are packed using industrial grade materials. Furthermore, we provide customized packaging solutions. Cabinet Joinery Screws https://www.royal-kitchen.in/cabinet-joinery-screws.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/cabinet-joinery-screws.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on our products, as they conform to international quality norms and are trustworthy. We have developed several offline as well as online options for the convenience of clients to ensure faster trade. LCD TV Unit https://www.royal-kitchen.in/lcd-tv-unit.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/lcd-tv-unit.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We stringently follow automated warehousing system that helps us in meeting the safe storage requirements. Thus, we ensure zero damage to the products till the final dispatch. Purchasers can get in touch with us all year round for acquiring superior-grade LCD Units at competitive prices. Soft Close Glass Side Basket https://www.royal-kitchen.in/soft-close-glass-side-basket.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/soft-close-glass-side-basket.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We follow strict quality strategy, guidelines and thus, to sustain good quality standards, we carry out stern examination of the raw inputs used at the initial stages. Utilizing the best-grade wrapping supplies, we pack our products securely to endure shipping and tag it correctly to offer product details such as address of manufacturer/ distributors, MRP, quantity etc. Soft Close Trouser Rack https://www.royal-kitchen.in/soft-close-trouser-rack.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/soft-close-trouser-rack.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials form the basis of any product and thus we obtain them after checking against varied quality parameters. Moreover, we procure raw materials only from reliable sources. Purchasers can rely on us to make on time distribution of orders, as we have cooperated with established transportation facility providers. Soft Close Rattan Side Basket https://www.royal-kitchen.in/soft-close-rattan-side-basket.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/soft-close-rattan-side-basket.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our automated warehousing system, we are able to properly organize and stack the products in our well-structured warehouse. Thus, we ensure zero defects at buyer's end. Our organization is endowed by a massive circulation system that allows us to reach purchasers wherever and distribute orders on schedule. Cabinet Light With Sensor https://www.royal-kitchen.in/cabinet-light-with-sensor.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/cabinet-light-with-sensor.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver consistent quality products, we keep our vigil eyes on product development, storage and final dispatch. Be it packaging small or large consignments, light or heavy products, we use the finest material to provide cost efficient and sustainable packaging solutions. Soft Close 3 Tier Glass Basket https://www.royal-kitchen.in/soft-close-3-tier-glass-basket.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/soft-close-3-tier-glass-basket.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is endowed by a massive circulation system that allows us to reach purchasers wherever and distribute orders on schedule. To easily organize and stack the entire lot of products in our warehouse, we have installed an automated warehousing system. It is supervised by our warehousing experts. Soft Close Top Double Line Trouser Rack https://www.royal-kitchen.in/soft-close-top-double-line-trouser-rack.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/soft-close-top-double-line-trouser-rack.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Each consignment of ours is packaged carefully utilizing premium packaging supplies and technologies in order to maintain the products' environment and quality during shipping and handling. We are working in close coordination with the management and team members; they follow strict warehousing norms. We are able to keep the whole batch away from diverse damaging factors including sunlight, dust, moisture and rain. Soft Close Top Hanging Rack https://www.royal-kitchen.in/soft-close-top-hanging-rack.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/soft-close-top-hanging-rack.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Strong industrial base along with a wide area network, we deliver the range in the stipulated time span. By making use of streamlined packing system, we become capable of meeting the bulk and customized packing requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the orders. Lift Down Basket https://www.royal-kitchen.in/lift-down-basket.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/lift-down-basket.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Abiding by the stern delivery policies, we make certain that the product range is efficiently packed and delivered on time. By making use of streamlined packing system, we become capable of meeting the bulk and customized packing requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the orders. Kitchen Midway Unit https://www.royal-kitchen.in/kitchen-midway-unit.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/kitchen-midway-unit.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our quality analysis wing comprises deft professionals who conduct strict checks for ensuring zero-defect products. We have a team of professionals who work in assistance with the clients and guide them with the secure payment procedure. With us, clients can do online and offline transactions as per the convenience. Stainless Steel Soft Close Corner https://www.royal-kitchen.in/stainless-steel-soft-close-corner.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/stainless-steel-soft-close-corner.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-centric company and thus, we make sure that the packaging is done under the strict supervision of experts and professional. We make use of the finest packaging material and thus, keep our products safe from the external factors. In order to settle the financial transactions with our customers, we offer secured payment procedures to them. The procedures include online and offline methods suiting the convenience of the clients. Wooden Carousel Corner https://www.royal-kitchen.in/wooden-carousel-corner.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/wooden-carousel-corner.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain the high-quality standards, we follow strict quality standards throughout. For the attainment of complete client satisfaction, we offer them both online or offline payment procedures. In addition to this, we guarantee safe and secure transactions. Under Cabinet Light https://www.royal-kitchen.in/under-cabinet-light.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/under-cabinet-light.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 No third party involvement is there while transactions, we keep the details confidential, as we known the security issues involved while making online payment. We make available offline payment options for you in case you don't want to opt for other mode. We are a prominent name offering quality-centralized array of products that are the perfect outcome of premium raw material and modern work methods. Also, we source the material from the reliable places only. Kitchen Accessories https://www.royal-kitchen.in/kitchen-accessories.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/kitchen-accessories.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bedroom Wardrobes https://www.royal-kitchen.in/bedroom-wardrobes.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/bedroom-wardrobes.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Wire Shelf Pantry Unit https://www.royal-kitchen.in/single-wire-shelf-pantry-unit.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/single-wire-shelf-pantry-unit.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Wire Shelf Pantry Unit https://www.royal-kitchen.in/double-wire-shelf-pantry-unit.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/double-wire-shelf-pantry-unit.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Sheet Shelf Pantry Unit https://www.royal-kitchen.in/stainless-sheet-shelf-pantry-unit.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/stainless-sheet-shelf-pantry-unit.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Slider Large Basket https://www.royal-kitchen.in/slider-large-basket.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/slider-large-basket.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Large Utensil Basket https://www.royal-kitchen.in/large-utensil-basket.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/large-utensil-basket.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Basket https://www.royal-kitchen.in/stainless-steel-basket.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/stainless-steel-basket.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Carousel Unit https://www.royal-kitchen.in/kitchen-carousel-unit.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/kitchen-carousel-unit.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shelf Light https://www.royal-kitchen.in/shelf-light.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/shelf-light.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Cutlery Tray https://www.royal-kitchen.in/pvc-cutlery-tray.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/pvc-cutlery-tray.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle Pull Out Shelf https://www.royal-kitchen.in/bottle-pull-out-shelf.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/bottle-pull-out-shelf.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Innotech Modular Kitchen Drawer https://www.royal-kitchen.in/white-innotech-modular-kitchen-drawer.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/white-innotech-modular-kitchen-drawer.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Bedroom Wardrobe https://www.royal-kitchen.in/acrylic-bedroom-wardrobe.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/acrylic-bedroom-wardrobe.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alvic Bedroom Wardrobe https://www.royal-kitchen.in/alvic-bedroom-wardrobe.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/alvic-bedroom-wardrobe.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Bedroom Wardrobe https://www.royal-kitchen.in/glass-bedroom-wardrobe.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/glass-bedroom-wardrobe.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PU Matt Bedroom Wardrobe https://www.royal-kitchen.in/pu-matt-bedroom-wardrobe.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/pu-matt-bedroom-wardrobe.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PU Hi Gloss Bedroom Wardrobe https://www.royal-kitchen.in/pu-hi-gloss-bedroom-wardrobe.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/pu-hi-gloss-bedroom-wardrobe.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laminate Finish Bedroom Wardrobe https://www.royal-kitchen.in/laminate-finish-bedroom-wardrobe.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/laminate-finish-bedroom-wardrobe.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Modular Kitchen https://www.royal-kitchen.in/acrylic-modular-kitchen.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/acrylic-modular-kitchen.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alvic Modular Kitchen https://www.royal-kitchen.in/alvic-modular-kitchen.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/alvic-modular-kitchen.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Finish Modular Kitchen https://www.royal-kitchen.in/glass-finish-modular-kitchen.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/glass-finish-modular-kitchen.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PU Matt Modular Kitchen https://www.royal-kitchen.in/pu-matt-modular-kitchen.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/pu-matt-modular-kitchen.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PU High Gloss Modular Kitchen https://www.royal-kitchen.in/pu-high-gloss-modular-kitchen.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/pu-high-gloss-modular-kitchen.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laminate Finish Modular Kitchen https://www.royal-kitchen.in/laminate-finish-modular-kitchen.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/laminate-finish-modular-kitchen.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Vanity https://www.royal-kitchen.in/kitchen-vanity.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/kitchen-vanity.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Kitchen https://www.royal-kitchen.in/modular-kitchen.htm https://www.royal-kitchen.in/modular-kitchen.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530